WWF Annual Awards Banquet

The Wisconsin Wildlife Federation will host its Annual Conservation Achievement Awards Banquet to recognize and honor those whose achievements in natural resource conservation & practices in which deserve statewide recognition.  The Wisconsin Wildlife Federation’s Achievement Awards are among the most reputable for conservation efforts.  They are presented annually on behalf of WWF's members and its statewide network of affiliated organizations. 



2015 Conservationist of the Year

Randy Stark

2015 Conservation Achievement Award Winners:

  • Wildlife Conservationist of the Year
    Dianne Moller
  • Hunter Safety Educator of the Year
    Butch Sommers
  • Conservation Organization of the Year
    Sheboygan Co. Conservation Assoc.
  • Legislators of the Year
    Rep. Michael Kuglitsch
    Senator Devin LeMahieu
  • Warden of the Year
    Mike Hirschboech
  • Forest Conservationist of the Year
    Robert Mather
  • Water Conservationist of the Year
    Dr. George Kraft
  • Hunter Education Organization of the Year
    Butch Sommers
  • WWF Conservation Educator of the Year
    Jim Kloppenberg