Calendar Sale

Committees

WWF Committee Chairs and Liaisons

Policy Committees

Dog Committee
Chair: Andy Lewandowski – Hcinc53150@aol.com
Liaison: Pat Quaintance – pquaintance@centurytel.net
Education Committee
Chair: Paul Chandler – paulmchandler@wi-net.com
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com
Endangered Resources Committee
Chair: Carl Gierke cgierke1@outlook.com
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com
Environmental Committee
Chair: Tom Johnston – tdjohn1@mac.com
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com
Forestry, Parks and Recreation Committee
Chair: Jerry Knuth – knuth0628@sbcglobal.net
Liaison: Dave Verhage- DavidDebiV@charter.net
Great Lakes Committee
Chair: Keith Pamperin – kjpamperin@aol.com
Liaison: Pat Quaintance – pquaintance@centurytel.net
Inland Fisheries Committee
Chair: Dave Vetrano – vetrano.david@gmail.com
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com
Shooting Range Committee
Chair: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Liaison: Kevyn Quamme – kevynabc@gmail.com
Waterfowl Committee
Chair: Mark Kakatsch – Horicon69@gmail.com
Liaison: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Wildlife Committee
Chair(s): Ralph Fritsch- rsfritsch@hotmail.com
Kevyn Quamme – kevynabc@gmail.com
Liaison: Connie Polzin – noisycreek71@gmail.com

Organization Committees

Annual Meeting Achievement Awards Committee
Chair: Lil Pipping – lpipping@wi.rr.com
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com
Annual Meeting Planning Committee
Chair: Dave Verhage – DavidDebiV@charter.net
Liaison: Connie Polzin – noisycreek71@gmail.com
Banquet Advisory Committee
Chairs: Tracey Czechan – tczechan@gmail.com
Liaison: Craig Challoner- craig.challoner@gmail.com
Bylaws Committee
Chair: Betty Borchert – geo44@charter.net
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com
Calendar Committee
Chair: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com
Conservation Leadership Corps Committee
Chair: Lil Pipping – lpipping@wi.rr.com
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com
Membership Committee
Chair: Kevyn Quamme – kevynabc@gmail.com
Liaison: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Nominating Committee
Chair: Current Second VP.
Liaison: Craig Challoner – craig.challoner@gmail.com and Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Scholarship Committee
Chair: Betty Borchert – geo44@charter.net
Liaison: Bill Tollard – bill@adashunjones.com
Wisconservation Committee
Chair: Jim Swanson – wisconservationed@wwt.net
Liaison: Connie Polzin – noisycreek71@gmail.com