Calendar Sale

Officers, Staff, and Board

Elected Officers

President: Bill Tollard,
4630 Friedrich Avenue, Omro, WI 54963
920-379-3429, bill@adashunjones.com
First Vice President: Craig Challoner,
3880 2nd St Rd, Omro, WI 54963
920-379-3225,craig.challoner@gmail.com
Second Vice President: Pat Quaintance,
88255 Happy Hollow Rd, Bayfield, WI 54814
715-209-1799, pquaintance@centurytel.net
Treasurer: Dave Verhage,
1111 Chadwick Court, Plover, WI 54467
715-344-3497, daviddebiv@charter.net
Secretary: Connie Polzin,
N10961 State Hwy 17, Gleason, WI 54435,
715-360-3903, noisycreek71@gmail.com
Past President: George Borchert,
7420 US Hwy 45, Oshkosh, WI 54902
(h)920-688-3122, (c)920-539-7790, geo44@charter.net

NWF Regional Representative

Jason Dinsmore

(Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota)

1115 19th Avenue South, Rochester  MN  55902
(507) 206-3732 office, (517) 204-8962
dinsmorej@nwf.org

WWF Staff


Executive Director

George Meyer

Address:

201 Randolph Drive, Madison, WI 53717

Phone: 608-516-5545

Email: georgemeyer@tds.net

George Meyer has worked in the field of Conservation for over 40 years including thirty-two years at DNR, twenty of those in senior management. He taught conservation and environmental policy at Lawrence University for two years and has served as the WWF Executive Director since 2003. As ED, George has overall day-to-day responsibilities to implement the policies of the Board of Directors.

Business Manager

Ruth Ann Lee

Address:

PO Box 460

Poynette, WI 53955-0460

Phone: 608-635-0600 or 800-897-4161

Email: Ruthann@wiwf.org

Ruth Ann Lee has a long history with the WWF.  In her youth,  her father served as a Director within the organization. Ruth Ann later served as a student delegate while in college and was employed by the WWF in 2000.   Ruth Ann has a B.S. degree in Nat. Res. Management: Environmental Ed from UW-Stevens Point. During the years that WWF operated the MacKenzie Environmental Education Center, Ruth Ann served as the lead educator and Director of the Center. Ruth Ann returned to WWF as the Business Manager in the spring of 2016. Ruth Ann has responsibilities overseeing the organization’s day-to-day activities.

Wisconservation Editor

Jim Swanson

Address:

1331 Mathews St, Menomonie, WI 54751

Phone: 715-232-8266 or 715-505-0102

Email: wisconservationed@wwt.net

Jim Swanson received the Outdoor Conservation Educator of the Year Award from the WWF in 2011.  He served as the Chair of the Environment Committee for the past several years.  Jim enjoys hunting and competitive shooting with muzzle loaders, wilderness canoeing and fishing. Jim oversees the editing and publication of the Wisconservation each month.

Board of Directors

WWF District Map

District 1: Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Rusk, Sawyer, Washburn

District 2: Ashland, Iron, Lincoln, Oneida, Price, Vilas

District 3: Barron, Chippewa, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, St. Croix

District 4: Adams, Clark, Juneau, Marathon, Portage, Taylor, Wood

District 5: Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Marquette, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago

District 6: Buffalo, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau

District 1 :

Ken Lundberg , 11467 Ostenson Rd, Lake Nebagamon, WI 54849
(H) 715-374-3404, (C) 715-817-0449, Klundberg724@charter.net

Cody Kamrowski, Shell Lake, WI, 715-896-5445, kamrowski93@gmail.com

Pat Quaintance, 88255 Happy Hollow Rd, Bayfield, WI 54814
(H) 715-779-5104, (C) 715-209-1799, pquaintance@centurytel.net

District 2:

Laurie Groskopf, W2198 County Rd A, Tomahawk, WI 54487, 715-612-2685, harrisonhounds@hotmail.com

Connie Polzin, N10961 State Hwy 17, Gleason, WI 54435, 715-360-3903,
noisycreek71@gmail.com

Nick Schertz, W4980 Osero Lane
Tomahawk, WI 544879, 715-966-6116, fishingwithnick@hotmail.com

District 3:

Jim Swanson, 1331 Mathews St
Menomonie, WI 54751, (H) 715-232-8266, (C) 715-505-0102, James4j@wwt.net

Dean Borofka: 2122 21 ¼ St
Rice Lake, WI 54868, 715-234-6303
mardean@centurylink.net

Scott Humrickhouse, 627 Bartlett Ave, Altoona, WI 54720, 715.833.7635, hummersh@charter.net

District 4:

Dave Verhage, 1111 Chadwick Court, Plover, WI 54467, (H) 715-344-3497, (C) 715-310-0937, DavidDebiV@charter.net

Delbert Dietzler, 5740 Reddin Rd
Rudolph, WI 54475, 715-421-2591

Paul M Chandler, 5070 Margaret Drive, Amherst, WI 54406, 715-824-2161, paulmchandler@wi-net.com

District 5:

Jeff O’Brien, Shawano, WI 54166, 715-853-3392, jeffob7@gmail.com

Carl Gierke, W8925 Lower Rd Shiocton, WI 54170, 920-986-3272, cgierke1@outlook.com

Craig Challoner: 3880 2nd St Rd Omro, WI 54963, (H) 920-685-6185, (C) 920-379-3255, Craig.challoner@gmail.com

District 6:

John Wetzel, N8020 Amsterdam Prairie Rd, Holmen, WI 54636, 608-526-4238, john769@centurytel.net

Michelle Graff, 3010 Robinhood Dr, LaCrosse, WI 54601, 608-797-1292, graffmm68@gmail.com

OPEN

District 7: Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Jefferson, Rock

District 8: Kenosha, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha

District 9: Milwaukee

District 10: Crawford, Grant, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland, Sauk, Vernon

District 11: Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Sheboygan

District 12: Florence, Forest, Langlade, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto

District 7:

Dave Chingway, 114 N Warren St, Watertown, WI 53094, (H) 920-261-0379, (C) 920-253-5254, chingway2519@att.net

Kevyn Quamme, W6970 Hwy B, Dalton, WI 53926, (H) 608-209-3842, (C) 608-209-3842, kevyn@advbldgcorp.com

Mike Meyer, 818 Cole Street, Watertown, WI 53094, (H) 920-342-4439, MFMeyer.2010@gmail.com

District 8:

 

Don Camplin, 503 Chad Ct, North Prairie, WI 53153, (H) 262-392-4183, (C) 262-443-3896

Steve Brasch, W342 S4140 Moraine Hill Drive Dousman, WI 53118, (H) 262-392-4196, (C) 262-844-5197, sjbrasch@gmail.com

District 9:

Rick Lazarczyk, 10412 W Manor Park Dr, West Allis, WI 53227, (H) 414-321-5750, (C) 414-750-3006, dsrlaz@wi.rr.com

Gordon Merz, 1226 Sunnyridge Rd, Pewaukee, WI 53072, (H) 262-695-0060, (C) 262-617-3924, Fishb8s@aol.com

Tracey Czechan, N26W27322 Prospect Ave, Pewaukee, WI 53072, (C) 262-442-2583, tczechan@gmail.com

District 10:

Jeff Johnson, 106 Lieder St, North Freedom, WI 53951, (H) 608-522-4390, (C) 608-434-3896, Johnsonjeff990@gmail.com

Tom Hauge, 1225 Sunset Circle, Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2518, 608-477-0537, thauge.1953@gmail.com

Mark LaBarbara, 2955 Kennedy Rd, Hazel Green, WI 53811, 520-730-9252, malabarb@peoplepc.com

District 11:

Dick Baudhuin, Sturgeon Bay, WI, (C) 920-743-2581, rbaudhuin@dcwis.com

Elmer Schill, 823 Oak Street, DePere, WI, 920-336-8117, deschill@aol.com

Keith Pamperin, 1499 Rockdale Street, Green Bay, WI 54304, 920-494-3990, kjpamperin@aol.com

District 12:

Bob Ellingson, 17342 North Road, Lakewood, WI 54138, 715-276-7129, ellingson.bob@gmail.com

Thomas Johnston, N22930 Michelle, Niagara, WI 54151, 859-285-8978, tdjohn1@mac.com

Chuck Matyska, 5055 Cty V, Cecil, WI 54111, 715-745-6382, cjmatyska@gmail.com

Associate Directors

Carolyn Brown, 8131 N. Oak Ridge Dr, Milton, WI 53968, (H) 608-868-2514, (C) 608-247-2514, brownc@centurytel.net
Leah Bell, 4884 Sunset View Dr, West Bend, WI 53095, 262-305-6573, leahbell0997@gmail.com
Marco Mascitti, Plover, WI 54435, 608-513-8816, nmascittimarco@yahoo.com
Andy Lewandowski, W182 S9245 Parker Drive, Muskego, WI 53150, 262-679-1057, Hcinc53150@aol.com
Matt Lallemont, W4976 Hoovie Rd, Tomahawk, WI 54487, 715-218-5628, mslallemont@hotmail.com
Bill Tollard (President), 4630 Friedrich Ave, Omro, WI 54963, 920-379-3429, bill@adashunjones.com
Alex Mertig (CLC Alumni), 22860 Faith Church Rd, Mason, WI 54856, 715-413-0213, a.mertig@gmail.com
Hunter Nikolai (CLC President), 10801 35th Ave, Pleasant Prairie, WI, 53158, 262-308-8214, nikolai2@wisc.edu
Sam Sauber (TWS-UWSP), 448 S California St, Sycamore, IL 60178, 815-762-0766, sam.j.sauber@uwsp.edu
Mark Kakatsch, N55W37090 Harvard St, Oconomowoc, WI 53066, (H) 262-567-1300, (C) 414-688-8936, horicon69@gmail.com
Milt Schaefer, PO box 3165, Oshkosh, WI, 54903, 920-379-3429, mschafer@new.rr.com
Alexis Allorden (CLC Publicist), 2720 Sampson St, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494, (H) 715-213-4053, (C) 715-451-1353, lexiallworden143@gmail.com
Maegan Loka (CLC Alumni), W4260 Spring Creek Dr, Tomahawk WI 54487, (H) 715-453-4223, (c) 715-612-0019, witrapper18@gmail.com
Sawyer Boldt (CLC Alumni), 30 Michigan St, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085, (C) 920-917-0546, sawyerboldt@hotmail.com
Lauren Soergel (CLC Alumni), 2224 College Ave, Stevens Point, WI, 54481, 715-928-1757, lsoer882@uwsp.edu
Tyra Quintien (CLC Alumni), 501 Reserve St #334, Stevens Point, WI, 54481, 414-841-9962, qtyra559@uwsp.edu

Please feel free to contact the person nearest you to learn more about the WWF’s Activities.