Calendar Sale

Officers, Staff, and Board

Elected Officers

President: Craig Challoner,
3880 2nd St Rd, Omro, WI 54963
920-379-3255,craig.challoner@gmail.com
First Vice President: Pat Quaintance,
88255 Happy Hollow Rd, Bayfield, WI 54814
715-209-1799, pquaintance@centurytel.net
Second Vice President: Kevyn Quamme, W6970 Hwy B, Dalton, WI 53926  608-209-3842, kevyn@abcmadison.com, kevynabc@gmail.com
Treasurer: Dave Verhage,
1111 Chadwick Court, Plover, WI 54467
715-344-3497, daviddebiv@charter.net
Secretary: Connie Polzin,
N10961 State Hwy 17, Gleason, WI 54435,
715-360-3903, noisycreek71@gmail.com
Past President: Bill Tollard,
4630 Friedrich Avenue, Omro, WI 54963
920-379-3429, bill@adashunjones.com

NWF Regional Representative

Jason Dinsmore

(Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota)

1115 19th Avenue South, Rochester  MN  55902
(507) 206-3732 office, (517) 204-8962
dinsmorej@nwf.org

WWF Staff


Executive Director

George Meyer

Address:

201 Randolph Drive, Madison, WI 53717

Phone: 608-516-5545

Email: georgemeyer@tds.net

George Meyer has worked in the field of Conservation for over 40 years including thirty-two years at DNR, twenty of those in senior management. He taught conservation and environmental policy at Lawrence University for two years and has served as the WWF Executive Director since 2003. As ED, George has overall day-to-day responsibilities to implement the policies of the Board of Directors.

Business Manager

Ruth Ann Lee

Address:

PO Box 460

Poynette, WI 53955-0460

Phone: 608-635-0600 or 800-897-4161

Email: Ruthann@wiwf.org

Ruth Ann Lee has a long history with the WWF.  In her youth,  her father served as a Director within the organization. Ruth Ann later served as a student delegate while in college and was employed by the WWF in 2000.   Ruth Ann has a B.S. degree in Nat. Res. Management: Environmental Ed from UW-Stevens Point. During the years that WWF operated the MacKenzie Environmental Education Center, Ruth Ann served as the lead educator and Director of the Center. Ruth Ann returned to WWF as the Business Manager in the spring of 2016. Ruth Ann has responsibilities overseeing the organization’s day-to-day activities.

Wisconservation Editor

Jim Swanson

Address:

1331 Mathews St, Menomonie, WI 54751

Phone: 715-232-8266 or 715-505-0102

Email: wisconservationed@wwt.net

Jim Swanson received the Outdoor Conservation Educator of the Year Award from the WWF in 2011.  He served as the Chair of the Environment Committee for the past several years.  Jim enjoys hunting and competitive shooting with muzzle loaders, wilderness canoeing and fishing. Jim oversees the editing and publication of the Wisconservation each month.

Board of Directors

WWF District Map

District 1: Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Rusk, Sawyer, Washburn

District 2: Ashland, Iron, Lincoln, Oneida, Price, Vilas

District 3: Barron, Chippewa, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, St. Croix

District 4: Adams, Clark, Juneau, Marathon, Portage, Taylor, Wood

District 5: Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Marquette, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago

District 6: Buffalo, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau

District 1 :

Tom Sklebar, 69240 Fire Lake Road, Iron River WI 54847, 715-372-5494, tsklebar@cheqnet.net

Pat Quaintance, 88255 Happy Hollow Rd, Bayfield, WI 54814
(H) 715-779-5104, (C) 715-209-1799, pquaintance@centurytel.net

Alex Mertig, 22860 Faith Church Rd, Mason WI 54856, 715-413-0213, a.mertig@gmail.com

District 2:

Maegan Loka, W4260 Spring Creek Dr, Tomahawk WI 54487, (H) 715-453-4223, (c) 715-612-0019, witrapper18@gmail.com

Connie Polzin, N10961 State Hwy 17, Gleason, WI 54435, 715-360-3903,
noisycreek71@gmail.com

Nick Schertz, W4980 Osero Lane
Tomahawk, WI 544879, 715-966-6116, fishingwithnick@hotmail.com

District 3:

Jim Swanson, 1331 Mathews St
Menomonie, WI 54751, (H) 715-232-8266, (C) 715-505-0102, James4j@wwt.net

Dean Borofka: 2122 21 ¼ St
Rice Lake, WI 54868, 715-234-6303
mardean@centurylink.net

Scott Humrickhouse, 627 Bartlett Ave, Altoona, WI 54720, 715.833.7635, hummersh@charter.net

District 4:

Dave Verhage, 1111 Chadwick Court, Plover, WI 54467, (H) 715-344-3497, (C) 715-310-0937, DavidDebiV@charter.net

Delbert Dietzler, 5740 Reddin Rd
Rudolph, WI 54475, 715-421-2591

Paul M Chandler, 5070 Margaret Drive, Amherst, WI 54406, 715-824-2161, paulmchandler@wi-net.com

District 5:

Jeff O’Brien, Shawano, WI 54166, 715-853-3392, jeffob7@gmail.com

Carl Gierke, W8925 Lower Rd Shiocton, WI 54170, 920-986-3272, cgierke1@outlook.com

Craig Challoner: 3880 2nd St Rd Omro, WI 54963, (H) 920-685-6185, (C) 920-379-3255, Craig.challoner@gmail.com

District 6:

John Wetzel, N8020 Amsterdam Prairie Rd, Holmen, WI 54636, 608-526-4238, john769@centurytel.net

Michelle Graff, 3010 Robinhood Dr, LaCrosse, WI 54601, 608-797-1292, graffmm68@gmail.com

Dave Vetrano, N5920 Co Rd E, Bangor WI 54614, 608-461-1133, vetrano.david@gmail.com

District 7: Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Jefferson, Rock

District 8: Kenosha, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha

District 9: Milwaukee

District 10: Crawford, Grant, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland, Sauk, Vernon

District 11: Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Sheboygan

District 12: Florence, Forest, Langlade, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto

District 7:

Dave Chingway, 114 N Warren St, Watertown, WI 53094, (H) 920-261-0379, (C) 920-253-5254, chingway2519@att.net

Kevyn Quamme, W6970 Hwy B, Dalton, WI 53926, (H) 608-209-3842, (C) 608-209-3842, kevyn@advbldgcorp.com

Mike Meyer, 818 Cole Street, Watertown, WI 53094, (H) 920-342-4439, MFMeyer.2010@gmail.com

District 8:

Mark Kakatsch, N55W37090 Harvard St, Oconomowoc, WI 53066, (H) 262-567-1300, (C) 414-688-8936, horicon69@gmail.com

Steve Brasch, W342 S4140 Moraine Hill Drive Dousman, WI 53118, (H) 262-392-4196, (C) 262-844-5197, sjbrasch@gmail.com

Scott Czehan, N26W27322 Prospect Ave, Pewaukee WI 53072, 262-443-1054, scottczechan@gmail.com

District 9:

Rick Lazarczyk, 10412 W Manor Park Dr, West Allis, WI 53227, (H) 414-321-5750, (C) 414-750-3006, dsrlaz@wi.rr.com

Gordon Merz, 1226 Sunnyridge Rd, Pewaukee, WI 53072, (H) 262-695-0060, (C) 262-617-3924, Fishb8s@aol.com

Tracey Czechan, N26W27322 Prospect Ave, Pewaukee, WI 53072, (C) 262-442-2583, tczechan@gmail.com

District 10:

Jeff Johnson, 106 Lieder St, North Freedom, WI 53951, (H) 608-522-4390, (C) 608-434-3896, Johnsonjeff990@gmail.com

Tom Hauge, 1225 Sunset Circle, Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2518, 608-477-0537, thauge.1953@gmail.com

Mark LaBarbera, 2955 Kennedy Rd, Hazel Green, WI 53811, 520-730-9252, malabarb@peoplepc.com

District 11:

Tom Dennee, 808 Pine Hill Dr, Hobart WI 54155, 920-606-9565, tdennee@new.rr.com

Elmer Schill, 823 Oak Street, DePere, WI, 920-336-8117, deschill@aol.com

Keith Pamperin, 1499 Rockdale Street, Green Bay, WI 54304, 920-494-3990, kjpamperin@aol.com

District 12:

Bob Ellingson, 17342 North Road, Lakewood, WI 54138, 715-276-7129, ellingson.bob@gmail.com

Thomas Johnston, N22930 Michelle, Niagara, WI 54151, 859-285-8978, tdjohn1@mac.com

Chuck Matyska, 5055 Cty V, Cecil, WI 54111, 715-745-6382, cjmatyska@gmail.com

Associate Directors

Carolyn Brown, 8131 N. Oak Ridge Dr, Milton, WI 53968, (H) 608-868-2514, (C) 608-247-2514, brownc@centurytel.net
Tim Grunewald, 8635 Hornung Rd, Sauk City WI 53583, 608-370-2535, tgrunewald56@gmail.com
Cody Kamrowski, 5353 Pheasant Branch Rd, Waunakee WI 53597, 715-896-5445, kamrowski93@gmail.com
Andy Lewandowski, W182 S9245 Parker Drive, Muskego, WI 53150, 262-679-1057, Hcinc53150@aol.com
Matt Lallemont, W4976 Hoovie Rd, Tomahawk, WI 54487, 715-218-5628, mslallemont@hotmail.com
Brian Riske, E6676 County Road N, Manawa, WI 54949, 920-538-4008, Impala19681988@yahoo.com
Phil Lepinski, 1623 Aniwa Ct., Nekoosa, WI 54457, 715-325-6349, {C} 715-697-6650, lepinp@wctc.net
Danielle Browne, 1789 120th Ave, Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024, 715-685-8129, daniellebluestars@gmail.com
Diane Lee, M8956 Lakeshore Dr., VanDyne, WI 54979, 920-216-8968, dlleeot@gmail.com
Chris Leighty, 800 Commons Circle, Plover, WI 54497, 608-206-3770, Cjleighty895@gmail.com
(CLC President) Wyatt Benton, 1517 Brawley Street, Stevens Point, WI 54481, 920-585-7924, Wbent419@uwsp.edu
Jeff Williams, 3907 Terrace Circle, DeForest, WI 53532, 608-630-5365, Jgwilliams608@gmail.com
Alexis Allorden, 2720 Sampson St, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494, (H) 715-213-4053, (C) 715-451-1353, lexiallworden143@gmail.com
Greg Kronschnabel, 151 Wolf Dr, Dousman WI 53118, 262-719-4530, gkronschnabel@yahoo.com
(TWS-UWSP)  Nate Weisenbeck, 201 Blue Heron Ln, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494, (715) 347-5546, nweis242@uwsp.edu
Jessie Reindahl, PO Box 66, Clear Lake WI, 715-607-0363, jessiereindahl@gmail.com

Please feel free to contact the person nearest you to learn more about the WWF’s Activities.